HES 2017-2018 Reflections Entries (Visual Art and Photography Only)

Jona Morina* (OI, Visual art, grade 3-5)

Daniela Alvarez* (OI, literature, K-2)

Kate Cooper* (OI, Literature, 3-5)

Paige Diller* (OI, Visual art, K-2)

Josiah Brion* (Photography, 3-5)

Josiah Brion:(Merit award, 3-5)

Zoey Drake (award of excellence, K-2)

Madison Deane (award of excellence, K-2)

Noah Drane (award of excellence, K-2)

Congratulations to all participants who submitted entries to Reflections 2017-18! They demonstrate the level of talent, creativity, and  hard work found in the students at Hampton Elementary. We are so very proud of them!

Calvin Johnston
Josiah Brion
Charlotte Sigler
Madison Deane
Danny Haskel
Noah Drane
Zoey Drane
Paige Diller
Jona Morina
Natalie Labrique
Charlotte Benhoff
Olivia Blymire
Daniela Alvarez
Kate Cooper
Sofia Alvarez
Desmond Johnston
Jocelyn Barker
Izzy Schultz
Zola Pfeifer-Thomas

We are planning an evening event to exhibit all Reflections submissions. Talent is not meant to be hidden, but displayed for all to see!

Reflections Chairs:
Jennifer Miller
Jordano Williams